Skip to content

Contact Us

#101, 4721 – 47 Avenue
Leduc, Alberta, Canada
T9E 7J4

T 780.986.9398
F 780.980.2570
TF 877.550.9398

Board of Directors

Greg Stamp

Director
Enchant (Zone 1)

E gstamp@albertapulse.com

Rodney Volk

Director
Burdett (Zone 1)

E rvolk@albertapulse.com

Tim van der Hoek

Director-at-Large (Bean)
Vauxhall (Zone 1)

E tvanderhoek@albertapulse.com

Allison Ammeter

Director
Sylvan Lake (Zone 2)

E aammeter@albertapulse.com

Doug Sell

Director
Strathmore (Zone 2)

E dsell@albertapulse.com

John Kowalchuk

Director-at-Large (Non-Bean)
Rumsey (Zone 2)

E jkowalchuk@albertapulse.com

Chris Allam

Director
Fort Saskatchewan (Zone 3)

E callam@albertapulse.com

Dan Visser

Director
Fort Saskatchewan (Zone 3)

E dvisser@albertapulse.com

Caroline Sekulic

Director
Rycroft (Zone 4)

E csekulic@albertapulse.com

Jerome Isaac

Director
Debolt (Zone 4)

E jisaac@albertapulse.com

D’Arcy Hilgartner

Director
Camrose (Zone 5)

E dhilgartner@albertapulse.com

Don Shepert

Director
St. Paul (Zone 5)

E dshepert@albertapulse.com

Executive Committee

D’Arcy Hilgartner

Chair
Camrose (Zone 5)

E dhilgartner@albertapulse.com

Don Shepert

Vice-Chair
St. Paul (Zone 5)

E dshepert@albertapulse.com

Allison Ammeter

Past Chair
Sylvan Lake (Zone 2)

E aammeter@albertapulse.com

Staff

Debra McLennan, RD

Food & Nutrition Coordinator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 109
E dmclennan@albertapulse.com

Jenn Walker, Ph.D.

Research Manager

T 780.986.9398 ext. 104
E jwalker@albertapulse.com

Jolene Watson

Levy Coordinator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 110
TF 877.550.9398
E jwatson@albertapulse.com

Jagroop Gill Kahlon, Ph.D.

Research Officer

T 780.986.9398 ext. 106
TF 877.550.9398
E jkahlon@albertapulse.com

Leanne Fischbuch

Executive Director

T 780.986.9398 ext. 102
TF 877.550.9398
E lfischbuch@albertapulse.com

Nevin Rosaasen, B.Sc.A., MAITP

Policy & Program Specialist

T 780.986.9398 ext. 105
E nrosaasen@albertapulse.com

Rachel Peterson

Communications Coordinator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 108
TF 877.550.9398
E rpeterson@albertapulse.com

Rhonda Lafreniere

Business Manager

T 780.986.9398 ext. 103
TF 877.550.9398
E rlafreniere@albertapulse.com

Carmen Meyn

Administrator

T 780.986.9398 ext. 101
TF 877.550.9398
E cmeyn@albertapulse.com