Skip to content

Parrish & Heimbecker Ltd.

Services

Pulse Crops


More Details

Locations

Bow Island

Glenn Tole
gtole@pandh.ca
Box 97
Bow Island, AB T0K 0G0
T 403.545.2748
F 403.545.2753

Lethbridge

Lawrence Mussell
lmussell@pandh.ca
Range Road 8, Site 14, Comp 11
Lethbridge, AB T1J 4P4
T 403.647.7665
F 403.381.8772

Medicine Hat

Wayne Hunter
whunter@pandh.ca
355 Kipling Street SE
Medicine Hat, AB T1A 1Y5
T 403.526.2831
F 403.527.3186

Milk River

Russell Dobrocane
rdobrocane@pandh.ca
Box 671, 209 Railway Street NW
Milk River, AB T0K 1M0
T 403.647.3633
F 403.647.3904

Viking

Brad Meiklejohn
bmeiklejohn@pandh.ca
PO Box 970
Viking, AB T0B 4N0
T 780.336.2413

Vulcan

George Thompson
gthompson@pandh.ca
Box 54
Vulcan, AB T0L 2B0
T 403.485.2727
F 403.485.6315

Winnipeg


1400-201 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 3K6
T 204.956.2030
F 204.943.8233